Board of Directors

OHCOW's Board of Directors is an appointed group of diverse individuals, chosen represent the stakeholders we serve. Our Board of Directors guides our strategic direction, while our leadership team carries out the Board's mandate.

  • David Chezzi

    President and Chair of the Board, Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE)
  • Debbie Coulson

    Vice-President and Vice-Chair of the Board, Provincial Building Trades Council
  • Jane Ste. Marie

    Treasurer of the Board Ontario, Secondary School Teachers' Federation (OSSTF)
  • Bob DeMatteo

    Secretary of the Board, Ontario Public Service Employees Union (OPSEU)
  • Vern Edwards

    Member at Large, Ontario Federation of Labour (OFL)
  • Sylvia Boyce

    United Steel Workers (USW)
  • Eugene Lefrancois

    Thunder Bay District Injured Workers Support Group
  • Gavin Jacklyn

    Ontario Professional Firefighters Association
  • Sari Sairanen

    National Health & Safety Director, UNIFOR
  • Debora De Angelis

    United Food and Commercial Workers (UFCW) Canada
  • Laurie Brown

    Ontario Nurses' Association (O.N.A)
  • Peter Denley

    Canadian Union of Postal Workers (CUPW)
  • Maryth Yachnin

    Industrial Accident Victims Group of Ontario (IAVGO)

  • Scott Richardson L.A.C. Chair - Windsor

    Injured Worker Advocate, UNIFOR Local 444
  • John Millholland L.A.C. Chair - Sarnia

  • Diane Parker L.A.C. Chair - Thunder Bay

    Ontario Nurses' Association (O.N.A)
  • Russ Archibald L.A.C. Chair - Hamilton

    Teamsters Rail Conference
  • Laura Lozanski L.A.C Chair - Ottawa

    Canadian Association of University Teachers (CAUT)
  • Andy LaDouceur L.A.C. Chair - Sudbury

    United Steel Workers (USW)
  • Scott West L.A.C Chair - Toronto

    Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation

Talk to us on 1-877-817-0336 toll-free or contact us online