OHCOW Logo
Home   |   Skip to Content   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap

Font SmallFont BigPrint
content_top.png
logoABOUT US

Contact Us

If you think something about your workplace is putting you or your co-workers at risk, or if several people at your workplace have similar health problems, or if you simply want information about what the Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers (OHCOW) do, contact the clinic nearest to you listed below.
 

All clinics can be reached toll free at 1-877-817-0336

 

South Central Region

848 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario L8M 1L9
Tel 905.549.2552
Fax 905.549.7993
Email hamilton@ohcow.on.ca

 

Northern Region 
Sudbury Clinic 
84 Cedar Street, 2nd Floor
Sudbury, ON P3E 1A5
Tel 705.523.2330
Fax 705.523.2606
Email sudbury@ohcow.on.ca
 
 
South Western Region 
Windsor Clinic
3129 Marentette Avenue, Unit 1
Windsor, Ontario N8X 4G1
Tel 519.973.4800
Fax 519.973.1906
Email windsor@ohcow.on.ca

 

North Western Region 
Thunder Bay Clinic
1151 Barton Street. Suite 103B
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Tel 807.623.3566
Fax 807.622.5847
Email Thunderbay@ohcow.on.ca
 
 

South Western Region 

Sarnia Clinic 
171 Kendall Street
Point Edward, Ontario N7V 4G6
Tel 519.337.4627
Fax 519.337.9442
Email sarnia@ohcow.on.ca 

 

Central Region 
Toronto Clinic
970 Lawrence Ave. West, Suite 110
Toronto, Ontario M6A 3B6
Tel 416.449.0009
Fax 416.449.7772
Email toronto@ohcow.on.ca
 
 
Eastern Region 
Ottawa Clinic
1565 Carling Ave, Suite 502
Ottawa, Ontario, K1Z 8R1
Tel 613 725 6999 
Fax 613 725 1719
Email Ottawa@ohcow.on.ca 
 
  
Or contact our Provincial Office
1090 Don Mills Road, Suite 606
Toronto, ON, M3C 3R6
Tel 416.510.8713
Fax 416.443.9132
Email ask@ohcow.on.ca  
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube