Contact Us

If you think something about your workplace is putting you or your co-workers at risk, or if several people at your workplace have similar health problems, or if you simply want information about what the Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers (OHCOW) do, contact the clinic nearest to you listed below.

All clinics can be reached toll free at 1-877-817-0336

Clinics

South Central Region

Hamilton Clinic
848 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario L8M 1L9

Tel 905.549.2552

Fax 905.549.7993

Email hamilton@ohcow.on.ca

Northern Region

Sudbury Clinic
84 Cedar Street, 2nd Floor
Sudbury, ON P3E 1A5

Tel (705)523-2330

Fax 705.523.2606

Email sudbury@ohcow.on.ca

South Western Region

Windsor Clinic
3129 Marentette Avenue, Unit 1
Windsor, Ontario N8X 4G1

Tel 519.973.4800

Fax 519.973.1906

Email windsor@ohcow.on.ca

North Western Region

Thunder Bay Clinic
1151 Barton Street. Suite 103B
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3

Tel 807.623.3566

Fax 807.622.5847

Email thunderbay@ohcow.on.ca

South Western Region

Sarnia Clinic
171 Kendall Street
Point Edward, Ontario N7V 4G6

Tel 519.337.4627

Fax 519.337.9442

Email sarnia@ohcow.on.ca

Central Region

Toronto Clinic
970 Lawrence Ave. West, Suite 110
Toronto, Ontario M6A 3B6

Tel 416.449.0009

Fax 416.449.7772

Email toronto@ohcow.on.ca

Eastern Region

Ottawa Clinic
1545 Carling Ave, Suite 110
Ottawa, Ontario, K1Z 8P9

Tel 613.725.6999

Fax 613 725 1719

Email ottawa@ohcow.on.ca

Provincial Office
1090 Don Mills Road, Suite 606
Toronto, ON, M3C 3R6

Tel 416.510.8713

Fax 416.443.9132

Email ask@ohcow.on.ca

Quick Enquiry

Talk to us on 1-877-817-0336 toll-free or contact us online